CC Members

The Community Council is comprised of local residents (on the electoral register), elected for a 4-year term (although in 2015 no election was held for the Plockton & District CC as there were fewer candidates than available places). The current community council, elected in December 2019, comprises:

From December 2019
Dave McGhieChair
James KrispVice-Chair
Cat CampTreasurer
Johanna MacleanMinute Secretary
Ewan Cameron
Ian Hay
Fiona Mackenzie
Peter Mackenzie